top of page
Judge John Anderson is proud to be endorsed by:

Robin Kelly

United States Representative and

Fmr. Chair of the Illinois Democratic Party

Jonathan Jackson

United States Representative and

Civil Rights Champion

United Auto Workers

Community Action Program

Illinois Federation of Teachers


American Federation of Teachers

Local 604

Illinois Nurses Association

Southland Friends of Labor

DuPage Progressive Alliance

Will County Progressives

Independent Voters of Illinois -

Independent Precinct Organization


International Union of Elevator Constructors

Local 2

Working Families Will County

Will & Grundy Counties Building Trades Council

Will-Grundy Central Trades and Labor Council

Rachel Ventura

Illinois State Senator - District 43

John Cullerton

Illinois State Central Committee Member and

Former Illinois State Senate President

Al Riley

Former Illinois State Representative and

State Central Committee Member

Tim Brophy 

Will County Treasurer

Mike Kelley

Will County Sheriff


Joliet Black Police Officers Association


Duffy Blackburn

Illinois State Central Committee Member and

Will County Auditor

Andrea Chasteen

Will County Circuit Clerk

Karen Stukel

Will County Recorder of Deeds

Laurie Summers

Will County Coroner

Sherry Newquist

Will County Board

Joe Van Duyne

Will County Board

Jackie Traynere

Will County Board

Denise Winfrey

Will County Board

Janet Diaz

Will County Board


Bob Howard

Will County Board

Herb Brooks

Former Will County Board Member and Speaker

Garland Mays

Joliet Township Democratic Chairman

Kevin Clancy

Plainfield Township Democratic Chairman

Billy Morgan

Monee Township Democratic Chairperson

Suzanna Ibarra

Joliet City Councilwoman

Warren Dorris

Former Joliet City Councilman

Missey Moorman Schumacher

Mayor of Channahon

Bob Peickert

Former DuPage County Democratic Chairman

Sadia Covert

DuPage County Board

Lynn Casey-Maher

DuPage County School Board Member

Daryl Parks

DuPage Township Democratic Chairman

Barbara Ann Mull Parker

DuPage Township Clerk

Debi Savage

DuPage Township Trustee

John Risvold

Naperville Park District Commissioner

Terrell Barnes

Roselle Public Library District Vice President

Dondi Maricle

Kankakee County Democratic Chairperson


Jim Rowe

Kankakee County State's Attorney

Lori Gadbois

Kankakee County Recorder of Deeds

Jessica Andrade

Kankakee County Board Member

Larry Kerkstra

Kankakee County Board Member

bottom of page